Member Listing

Members as of May 24 2017

Aldershot Landscape Contractors Ltd
166 Flatt Road
Burlington, Ontario
L7P 0T3
mpeister@aldershotlandscape.com
Mr. Mike Peister
Tel: 905-689-7321
Fax: 905-689-8511
Cell: 905-464-5144
Burtro Lawn Sprinklers Co. Ltd.
1365 Midway Blvd., Unit #7
Mississauga, Ontario
L5T 2J5
office@burtrolawnsprinklers.com
Mr. Randy Burnell
Tel: 905-670-3333
Fax: 905-670-1331
Cell: 416-676-3617
Cambridge Landscaping Inc.
1718 Morrison Rd., R.R. #1
Cambridge, Ontario
N1R 5S2
general@cambridgelandscaping.com
Mr. Angelo Camara
Tel: 519-622-8703
Fax: 519-740-7743
Cell: 519-242-0991
ClearStream Landscaping Inc.
3036 16th Side Road
King City, Ontario
L7B 1A3
clearstreamlandscaping@hotmail.com
Mr. Tony Santaguida
Tel: 905-833-1587
Fax: 905-833-1588
Cell: 416-706-8441
Coulson Contracting Inc.
9610 Winston Churchill Blvd.
Norval, Ontario
L0P 1K0
rcoulson@coulsoncontracting.ca
Mr. Rick Coulson
Tel: 905-456-5474
Fax: 905-456-1028
Cell: 416-936-3075
D. Geopfert Gardening
P.O. Box 1013, STN ‘Q’
Toronto, Ontario
M4T 2P2
Mr. Dieter Geopfert
Tel: 416-219-7360
Fax: 519-925-1378
Cell: 416-445-2019
D.J. Rain & Co.
95 Ormont Drive
Weston, Ontario
M9L 2S3
djrain@bellnet.ca
Mr. Neil Risavy
Tel: 416-746-8860
Fax: 416-740-6132
Cell: 416-677-2996
Delram Construction Ltd.
102 Rockview Gardens
Concord, Ontario
L4K 2J7
delram@rogers.com
Mr. Mario Di Leo
Tel: 416-726-6101
Fax: 905-761-5227
Cell: 416-726-6101
The Downsview Group
100 Hanlan Road, Unit #4
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4L 4V8
fstranges@downsviewgroup.com
Mr. Frank Stranges
Tel: 905-264-2170
Fax: 905-264- 2171
Cell: 416-990-0572
J.C. Interlocking Stone Inc.
179 Bob O’link Ave.
Concord, Ontario
L4K 1H1
jcintec616@rogers.com
Mr. John Carvalho
Tel: 905-738-0773
Fax: 905-738-3603
Cell: 416-616-5143
J Lipani and Son Sod Farms
2374 Holborn Rd., P.O. Box 181
Queensville, Ontario
L0G 1R0
jlipani@hotmail.com
Mr. Scottie Forbes
Tel: 905-478-4954
Fax: 905-478-4263
Cell: 905-955-2256
JMJ Construction Inc.
42 Village Centre Place, Suite 200
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Z 1V9
tkahil@jmjconstruction.ca
Mr. Tony Kahil
Tel: 905-501-9595
Fax: 905-501-9529
Cell: 416-433-4422
Landtar Construction Inc.
795 Garyray Drive
Weston, Ontario
M9L 1R2
nick@landtar.com
mary@landtar.com
Mr. Nick Piccio
Tel: 416-745-2263
Fax: 416-745-9276
Cell: 416-677-5469
Melo Landscaping Ltd.
16105 Hwy 27, P.O. Box 209
Schomberg, Ontario
L0G 1T0
kurbanski@allstonequarry.com
Mr. Jose Melo
Tel: 905-939-2749
Fax: 905-939-2797
Mopal Construction Ltd.
35 Cardico Drive, PO Box 547
Gormley, Ontario
L0H 1G0
ferdinando@mopal.ca
Mr. Ferdinando Macri
Tel: 905-888-9777
Fax: 905-888-9779
Cell: 416-869-3169
Novascape Contractors Limited
6175 Hwy #7, Unit #17
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4H 0P6
joe@novascape.ca
Mr. Joe Genova
Tel: 905-850-6648
Fax: 905-851-1217
Cell: 416-984-8870
Oakridge Landscape Contractors
340 Hwy #20, RR #1
Hannon, Ontario
L0R 1P0
herman@oakridgelandscape.com
Mr. Herman Ciardullo
Tel: 905-692-9299
Fax: 905-692- 9294
Cell: 905-971-7129
Renaissance Construction Group
7 Donwoods Dr.
Toronto, Ontario
M4N 3E9
ed@renaissancecg.ca
Mr. Ed Andrew
Tel: 416-855-9286
Fax: 416-855-9285
Cell: 647-200-3151
Sansar Contracting Ltd.
11244 Keele St., Unit #4, Box 636
Maple, Ontario
L6A 1S5
sporter@sansar.ca
Mr. Stephen Porter
Tel: 905-303-1283
Fax: 905-303-1284
Cell: 416-990-5461
Mr. Eddie Sardo
Cell: 416-984-8770
T. Bolton Sod Co. Limited
9043 County Road, R.R. #1
Palgrave, Ontario
L0N 1P0
info@boltonsod.com
Mr. Terry Bolton
Tel: 905-729-4035
Fax: 905-729-2338
Cell: 416-809-0231
Terragon Landscaping Ltd.
76 Simpson Road, Unit 1
Bolton, Ontario
L7E 4G2
cesare@terragon.ca
Mr. Cesare Clauser
Tel: 905-951-1700
Trinity Contracting & Landscaping Limited
295 Connie Crescent, Suite #4
Concord, Ontario
L4K 5R2
willie@trinitylandscaping.ca
elvy@trinitylandscaping.ca
Mr. Wille Delbelbelluz
Tel: 905-660-5757 x223
Fax: 905-669-7069
Cell: 416-984-3992
Mr. Elvy Delbelbelluz
Cell: 416-984-3990
Donscape Landscaping Services
10520 Yonge Street, Unit 35B
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4C 3C7
Mr. Don Meredith
Tel: 905-884-7976
Fax: 905-884-8259